Meet the Directors

The Colonial SWCD Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 5:30pm.  These meetings are held at the District office, located at 205 Bulifants Blvd., Suite C, Williamsburg, VA  23188. The meetings are listed on the Events calendar and are open to the public. Anyone interested in attending is encouraged to contact the office prior to the meeting to confirm exact times, in the event of any changes to scheduling.

 

 

 

 

Timothy Beale

Representative of York County

timothy.b.beale@dominionenergy.com

Richard Phillips

Representative of the City of Williamsburg

rsphillips1@cox.net

Charles Morse,  Appointed

Representative of the City of Williamsburg

Charles.Morse@colonialswcd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edward T. Overton, Jr.

Representative of James City County

eoverton@vt.edu

 

Norman Hofmeyer

Representative of Charles City County

normanhofmeyer@aol.com

 

Fred Browning

Representative of Charles City County

Lf4browning@gmail.com

Bill Karaktin

Representative of York County

karaktins@gmail.com

 

 

Charles Carter, III    Chairman

At-Large appointment, Charles City County

Charles.Carter@colonialswcd.net

 

Robert Lund, Jr.       Vice-Chair

Representative of James City County

Robert.Lund@colonialswcd.net

 

Charles Evelyn, III      Treasurer

Representative of New Kent County

Charles.Evelyn@colonialswcd.net  

Robert Jeremiah         Secretary

Representative of New Kent County

Bob.jeremiah@colonialswcd.net

© 2018 Colonial Soil and Water Conservation District