Meet the Directors

The Colonial SWCD Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 5:30pm.  These meetings are held at the District office, located at 205 Bulifants Blvd., Suite C, Williamsburg, VA  23188. The meetings are listed on the Events calendar and are open to the public. Anyone interested in attending is encouraged to contact the office prior to the meeting to confirm exact times, in the event of any changes to scheduling.

 

 

 

 

Philip Thomson

Representative of New Kent County

philsthomson@yahoo.com

Richard Phillips

Representative of the City of Williamsburg

rsphillipspe@gmail.com

Wayne Davis

Representative of New Kent County

ewayne54@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Douglas Hall

Representative of James City County

Douglas.Hall@colonialswcd.net

 

George Clark

Representative of York County

George.Clark@colonialswcd.net

 

Fred Browning

Representative of Charles City County

Lf4browning@gmail.com

James Zilius

Representative of the City of Williamsburg

jrzilius@gmail.com

 

 

Charles Carter, III    Chairman

Representative of Charles City County

Charles.Carter@colonialswcd.net

 

Robert Lund, Jr.       Vice-Chair

Representative of James City County

Robert.Lund@colonialswcd.net

 

Bob Jeremiah       Treasurer

At-Large Appointment, New Kent County

Bob.Jeremiah@colonialswcd.net

Pam Mason         Secretary

Representative of York County

Pamela.Mason@colonialswcd.net

Associate Directors

 

Charlie Morse

City of Williamsburg

charlie@growwilliamsburg.org

 

Tim Beale

York County

timothy.b.beale@dom.com

© 2018 Colonial Soil and Water Conservation District